Artist Project
April 11 - 14, 2024
Better Living Centre, Exhibition PlaceToronto
    Homehome
  • About Usexpand_more
    • 2024 Jury
    • About
    • AODA
    • Contact Us
  • Attendexpand_more
    • Dates & Tickets
    • Parking & Directions
  • Artist Directory
  • Featuresexpand_more
    • Opening Night
    • Untapped
    • OCAD U Career Launchers Initiative
  • Sponsors
  • Subscribe
  • In The News
  • Applicationsexpand_more
    • Application Package
    • Become an Exhibitor
    • Application Information & Tips
  • 2024 Jury
  • About
  • AODA
  • Contact Us

ARTIST PROJECT CONTACTS

Mailing Address
20 Eglinton Avenue West
Suite 1200, PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON M4R 1K8
info@theartistproject.com

Mia Nielsen
Director
mia.nielsen@informa.com

Emma Fried
Show Manager and VIP Relations
emma.fried@informa.com

Ross Jennings
Exhibitor Relations Lead
ross.jennings@informa.com

Savannah Morin
Coordinator
savannah.morin@informa.com

Mark Savoia
Marketing & Communications Manager
mark.savoia@informa.com

Domnita Postea
Senior Marketing Director
domnita.postea@informa.com

Patti Stewart
Vice President, Informa Canada Inc.
patti.stewart@informa.com